I missed out my exam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad luck surrounding me!!!!
If you stuck in jam that's not bad luck
If you're late to work that's not bad luck

Let me tell you what is BAD LUCK!!!!!!
Bad luck is when you prepare to go exam and the exam was over!!!
Bad luck is you're going to graduate but you cant because of 1 stupid subject you missed!!!
Bad luck is there are many chances to let you check properly your exam time, but you didnt.....
Bad luck is your friend THOUGHT you know the exam time has change and didnt inform you...
Bad luck is seeing everybody happily graduate and you standing far watching them and imagine yourself are one of them.....
That's bad luck enough huh?!!!!!

I know that's my fault of not double check the timetable.... And that's killing me!!!!!!!!!
I just cant control my tear from dropping down....... Its hurt!!!! I really hate myself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How stupid im!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I make this happen!!!!!! WTF............... Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Comments

yuki said…
I feel so sorry for you. Check with your lecturer see if there's anything you can do in order to graduate in time.
melmonica said…
Sorry to hear about that.. I'm sure there is a solution to it. Just stay strong and positive babe. Cheerios x)
Ken Wooi said…
yeah.. check with your lecturer.. im sure can resit right?
Belle Journey said…
Sorry to hear that...Be tough n look for solutions ya..Is there any chance that u can take during internship period? Or can register now for next sem? Support u!Jia you!
Anonymous said…
wei sis ...take k leh ~ c open a bit ba ...try to apply during intern n c....