Happy Malaysia Day!!

Happy Merdeka!!!!
How you guy going to spend your holiday?? Celebrating with others at dataran merdeka??
Or spends your time with your lovely family and friends?? watching movie?? shopping?? Sing karaoke at neway or redbox??
Or just staying at home watching tv shows??
Hmmmm.....
I am going to hang out with friends again on that day~~~ How i wish i can have an excuse not to go... I also dont know why.... Maybe just dont have mood to hang out.... Maybe i feel guilty (cause have a midterm test on thursday =P) And many things haven done yet.. Assignments, my internship resume and form....... haihhhhhhh.... Hope everythings go smooth.......
Hmmmm maybe i will change my mind and go...Lol.... heehee =)
Comments