What a bad day ~~~

What a bad day for me~~~
Last night i was thought i have class on 2pm. Then i happily set my alarm as 930 am. Thinking i can sleep until 10am.
And i suddenly wake up, and only realise i have class on 11 am!!!! Man is 11 am!!!!! And i wake up at almost 10 am!! I quickly done everything and rush to 'bus stop' out there. Hoping i still can rush for my 11am class.
I am wrong...... I reach my faculty at 1120...... And the lecturer is very particular on "PUNCTUALITY"!!!!! SO i decided ponteng this class... its tutorial man =(
Then next class on.... I open my bag and keep looking my spec. And i only remember i put my spec on table last night~~~~ SO the whole day i was like looking at those 'blur blur' faces and lecture slides.
But never mine its still okay for me. And its my last class today at 2pm... The lecturer.. as usual late.... He reach lecture hall at 215pm.... Then he start to bla bla bla...... OMG..... Its soooooooooo boring attending his class...... He reading those slides that long enough to make people sleep with his "interesting" voice tone... like giving speech =.="' ............ I really cannot tahan him...... Then i start daydreaming.......
I thinking about buy what to my 2 cute niece as their birthday present ^^ wahahahaha
The lecturer keep on bla bla bla.....
Then.................. ITS 4pm!!!! Yahoooooooooooooo...... Its time to back ^^ WAHAHAHA
This is the most happy moment for me.........

Hope that tomorrow will be a great day for me ~~~

Comments